Q & A: SWEETS AND CHOCOLATES

Q: WHAT IS THE RULING OF SWEETS AND CHOCOLATES?

A: Abstain from all sweets and chocolates. It is a well-known fact that sweets and chocolates contain many Haraam ingredients. If not Haraam, then at least doubtful. It is not permissible to eat doubtful products. Thus, it is not permissible to eat all these commercial sweets and chocolates.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s